05
Aug
10

Malware.

Possible tattoo?

No. I have no idea why my computer keeps telling me that my own blog is going to give me a virus. I mean sheesh! I’m supposed to be a physics/computer geek! If my own blog gave me a virus, that would be downright embarrassing.

2 Responses to “Malware.”


  1. August 5, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Hey Stevie,

    the link to toycyte.com (the proton plushie) seems to be what is triggering the alarm — my guess is that they had a malware problem of their own, but if you remove it people should stop getting the scary red screen when they try and load the page.

    (btw, I love the blog)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


